top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Benefit Cosmetics Haul

You know when you have those days when all you want to do is treat yourself to new make-up? Well that's pretty much every day for me and I bet my bank account really hates me for it.

So, off I went to House of Fraser to get stocked up on one of my favourite make-up brands; Benefit Cosmetics. (If you have not tried Benefit make-up before, then you're seriously missing out, I would 100% recommend it to anyone). In store, I was only going to pick up a 'They're Real' Mascara, but oh no, I could not resist getting more make-up. So this is what I purchased in the end;

Then I was told that if I did buy 'They're Real' Mascara, I would get a free make-up bag and some other goodies too. Now, I'm easily tempted by things, (especially when it comes down to make-up and freebies) so I just had to say yes! This is what I got in the offer;

Now can you believe all of this came to a total of £50?! I could not believe how good that is for this Benefit bundle.

House of Fraser usually do offers, so it's worth popping in and seeing what you can get at a great price.

On that note, I'm off to try out all my new make-up and create new make-up looks. Thanks for stopping by!

glitterycupkate

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page